Season Opening Concert (world premiere piano concerto) : Miami Symphony Orchestra

Yoonie HAN (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance

22 Downloads (Pure)


Miami Symphony Orchestra (MISO), the official symphony orchestra of the City of Miami, in their 2022-2023 season, for the grand opening performance at the Arsht Center on Sunday, October 23, MISO will perform an eclectic repertoire of works by Johannes Brahms, John Adams and a world premier commissioned by MISO - a piano concerto by Karen Le Frak, Yoonie Han on piano as a soloist, led by music director and conductor Eduardo Maturet.

John Adams Short Ride in a Fast Machine
Karen Le Frak Piano Concerto (world premiere)
Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Original languageEnglish
PublisherMiami Symphony Orchestra
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 23 Oct 2022

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music

User-Defined Keywords

  • Piano Performance
  • Piano Concerto
  • World Premiere


Dive into the research topics of 'Season Opening Concert (world premiere piano concerto) : Miami Symphony Orchestra'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this