Mozart Piano Concerto: Heart Heart Orchestra

Yoonie HAN (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance

16 Downloads (Pure)


Mozart Piano Concerto in E flat Major K. 488 with the Heart Heart Orchestra, Korea. Gluck Orpheus and Eurydice. Saint-Saens Carnaval of Animals. Debussy Suite Bergamasque
Original languageEnglish
PublisherHeart Heart Orchestra
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 10 Oct 2022

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music

User-Defined Keywords

  • Piano Performance
  • Piano Concerto


Dive into the research topics of 'Mozart Piano Concerto: Heart Heart Orchestra'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this