Migration V and VI

Roberto Alonso Trillo (Photographer), Camilo Mendez (Composer), Ivan Ferrer (Composer), Yuko Ohara (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Camilo Méndez: new work for violin solo and ensemble
Yuko Ohara: Birefringence for solo violin
Ka-Shu Tam
Iván Ferrer
Original languageEnglish
PublisherLatexos International New Musi Festival
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 18 Oct 2021

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music


Dive into the research topics of 'Migration V and VI'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this