HKBU Symphony Orchestra Concert

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Elgar’s Introduction and Allegro, Op. 47, Mendez’s (White) Planes in Dissolution (World Premiere), Rachmaninoff’s Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27, HKBU Symphony Orchestra, Rachmaninoff’s Vocalise, Op. 34 No. 14, Vivian Yau (Soprano), HKBU Symphony Orchestra, Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Original languageEnglish
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 28 Jun 2021

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music

User-Defined Keywords

  • Performance
  • Non-traditional Output
  • Artistic Research
  • Practice-led Research
  • Creative Practice
  • Artefacts


Dive into the research topics of 'HKBU Symphony Orchestra Concert'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this