Flash Concert X Collegium Musicum Hong Kong

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Hong Kong Cultural Centre 26 April 2022 Collegium Musicum Hong Kong Music Director: Johnny M Poon Gustav Mahler - Symphony No.5 “Adagietto” HD212771 - Violin & Dance Improvisation Jacob Druckman - Reflections on the Nature of Water (V. Prodound, VI. Relentless) Franz Liszt - Ballade No.2 in B minor, S.171 Sergey Prokofiev - Flute Sonata in D, Op.94 (IV. Allegro con brio) Myroslav Skoryk - Melody from “The High Pass” Roberto Trillo (violin) Sudhee Liao (dance) Pak Ho Lau (marimba) Anson Chan (piano) Alex Ho (flute) Abby Wong (piano)
Original languageEnglish
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 26 Apr 2022

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music

User-Defined Keywords

  • Performance
  • Non-traditional Output
  • Artistic Research
  • Practice-led Research
  • Creative Practice
  • Artefacts


Dive into the research topics of 'Flash Concert X Collegium Musicum Hong Kong'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this