[Book Review] Bernard De Bury (1720–1785), Ed. Ruta Bloomfield Four Suites for Harpsichord: Critical Edition, New York: Edwin Mellen, 2015 Pp. Xiii + 74, ISBN 9780773400818

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)316-318
Number of pages3
JournalEighteenth-Century Music
Issue number2
Early online date16 Aug 2016
Publication statusPublished - Sept 2016

Cite this