Beethoven 250: CMHK & Amy Sze

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 19, Amy Sze (Fortepiano), HKBU Symphony Orchestra, Coriolan Overture, Op. 62, Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op.67, IV. Allegro, HKBU Symphony Orchestra, Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Original languageEnglish
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 12 Apr 2021

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music

User-Defined Keywords

  • Performance
  • Non-traditional Output
  • Artistic Research
  • Practice-led Research
  • Creative Practice
  • Artefacts


Dive into the research topics of 'Beethoven 250: CMHK & Amy Sze'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this