Artificial Revisited: Music for solo violin, viola, percussion, and electronics

Roberto Alonso Trillo (Performer), Vertixe Sonora (Performer), Oscat Carmona (Composer), Alfonso Noriega (Performer), Diego Ventoso (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Artificial explores the impact of technology in our daily lives; the human and emotional consequences of boundless data generation, a reality that seems to move us forward into a dystopian future. Artificial was built using algorithmic compositional techniques to generate repetitive patterns, through recursive mechanical models integrating machine-learning and AI.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSeville
PublisherInstituto de la Cultura y de las Artes de Sevilla
Media of outputOther
Publication statusPublished - 2 Dec 2022

Scopus Subject Areas

  • Music


Dive into the research topics of 'Artificial Revisited: Music for solo violin, viola, percussion, and electronics'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this